Browse Categories

The Master and The Musician

Price: $12.00

Own the incredibly popular original The Master and The Musician album released by Phil Keaggy in 1989.  

Track List:

1. Pilgrim's Flight

2. Agora (The Marketplace)

3. The Castle's Call

4. Wedding In The Country Manor

5. Suite-Of Reflections

6. Golden Halls

7. Mouthpiece

8. Follow Me Up

9. Jungle Pleasures

10. Deep Calls Unto Deep

11. Medley: Evensong/Twilight/Forever Joy

12. The High And Exalted One

13. Epilogue/Amazing Grace

Item Number: CD045
Manufacturer Part No: Phil Keaggy Online Store
Free Shipping of Orders of $35 or more - Some Exclusions Apply

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.