Browse Categories

Inter-Dimensional Traveler - Phil Keaggy Trio

Price: $10.00

Go on an inter-dimensional journey with some great new music from the Phil Keaggy Trio. Featuring Phil Keaggy on guitar, John Sferra on drums, and Jack Giering on keyboards, this incredible collection of music stems from the collaborative effort of three amazing musicians. The album came as an inspiration from Jack Giering's miraculous recovery from a heart-attack. As he puts it, the album is "an attempt at producing a sound track of my short death, as I remember it before the doctors brought me back to life."

Track List:

1. Interdimensional Traveler

2. Porchpuppy Theme

3. New Day

4. Let's Think About It

5. Cold Girl

6. Thin Ice

7. How's It Feel

8. Funny Bonz

9. Crank It Up

10. Our Girls

11. Never On Time

12. Alien

Item Number: CD013
Free Shipping of Orders of $35 or more - Some Exclusions Apply

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.