Browse Categories

Numen - Phil Keaggy & Kyle Jones

Price: $10.00
A duet between Kyle and Phil, this album blends the unique styles of Phil's guitar playing with Kyle Jones' Emmy-Award winning percussion.
From Kyle:
"This project was based on Phil and I getting together and having a good time. We allowed ourselves the complete freedom to express our gifts without too much restraint. Moreover, the musical gifts that we brought to the table exemplify the friendship of 'listening' and 'dialogue' as well as playing to our fullest abilities."

Track List: 

1. Ebullience

2. Saffron Chai

3. Adamah

4. Lillith

5. Hennah

6. Exiled

7. Ruach

8. Dia Logos

9. Ziggurat

10. Chrestos

11. Sarai

12. Steppes

13. Kahawa

14. Wadi

Item Number: CD011
Manufacturer: Phil Keaggy Online Store
Free Shipping of Orders of $35 or more - Some Exclusions Apply

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.