Browse Categories

Live From Kegworth Studio

Price: $10.00

NEW LOOK!!! Same great sound!!! Ever come away from one of Phil's concerts wishing you could have a version of his performance of a certain song? Well now you can! This unique album will feature 12 of Phil's most beloved concert fan faves such as "The True Belivers", "Salvation Army Band" and "Shades of Green". Take a virtual front row seat as Phil plays the songs you know and love directly from his home studio.

Track list:

01. A Sign Came Thru A Window

02. Salvation Army Band

03. Your Love Broke Through

04. Here Comes the Sun

05. Shades of Green

06. Chalice

07. Let Everything Else Go

08. What A Day

09. To Make You Feel My Love

10. Legacy

11. You Have My Heart a

12. True Believers


13. Give You A Song

Item Number: CD007
Manufacturer: Phil Keaggy Online Store

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.