Browse Categories

Dream Again

Price: $7.00

This record of primarily love songs, is Phil's first vocal record of all originals tunes since Inseparable, and he's very excited about it ! And from what we've heard, we're all pretty excited too!

Track List:

1. Dream Again

2. Why

3. Redemption

4. Thank You For Today

5. Revive Me

6. There With You

7. Traveling Light

8. Micah 6:8

9. Kathy's Song

10. It's You and Me

11. How Can I Thank You

12. Love Is The Reason

Item Number: CD003
Manufacturer: Phil Keaggy Online Store
Free Shipping of Orders of $35 or more - Some Exclusions Apply

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.