Browse Categories

Acoustic Cafe

Price: $10.00

Welcome to the 'Acoustic Cafe' featuring cover versions of your favorite tunes, from Phil (and a few of his friends)! 

Track List:

1. Here Comes The Sun

2. If Not For You

3. Make You Feel My Love

4. Songbird

5. Something In The Way

6. God Only Knows

7. In My Life

8. All I Have To Do Is Dream

9. Here There Everywhere

10. She's Got A Way

11. You Have My Heart

12. Time After Time

Item Number: CD001
Manufacturer: Phil Keaggy Online Store
Free Shipping on orders of $35 or more - Some exclusions apply

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.